VOTERS MEETING - St. JOHN LUTHERAN CHURCH

Agenda – 2022.07.17

Opening Prayer

Call to Order

Treasurer's Report

Last month our general operating funds decreased by ($^{\$}$ 3,140.49) and year to date they have decreased by ($^{\$}$ 6,954.01) for an ending balance of \$418,935.76. Designated funds have increased by \$34,565.57yeart to date for an ending balance of \$233,282.70.

25 hard copies of the June, 2022 Treasurer's Report were made available and distributed at the meeting.

Election of Leadership Team

A motion was made by Cliff Sieck and seconded by Sue Replogle to elect the following slate of nominees

Jon Rasmussen, President
Michael Reed, Vice-President
Roger Hanson, Treasurer
Dan Constein, Member-at-Large
Paul Hill, Member-at-Large
Doris LeCount, Member-at-Large
Judy Waetjen, Member-at-Large
Dana Yenko, Member-at-Large

The motion passed with unanimous voice vote.

Continuing with these elected members are our 3 called ministers: Pastor Brian Larson, David Schrampfer, and Scott Thurman.

Adjournment

A motion was made by Jack Powers and seconded by Doris LeCount to adjourn the meeting. The motion passed by unanimous voice vote.

Closing Prayer